Welcome to Leading Ladies
REAL OPPORTUNITIES
LL Book of Business | Community Service | Home

Leading Ladies® Book of Business

Business Development Opportunity

The Leading Ladies® Book of Business will provide women in our network with a valuable resource of reputable businesses that offer quality products and services. We receive requests regularly from the Leading Ladies® for all types of services, such as attorneys, photographers, graphic designers, real estate agents, placement agents, financial advisors, etc.

The Leading Ladies® want to utilize businesses that have excellent reputations for providing premium services. They also want to support other women owned, women managed or women friendly businesses. Here is a "Sneak Preview" of some of the featured businesses:

ah la mode
Adrienne Hinds
ahlamodeva@aol.com

Financial Advisor
Denise Fort
denise.e.fort@aexp.com

Angela Grimmer, Real Estate
Pardoe Realty, DC, MD, VA
agrimmer@bellatlantic.net

Atlantic Video, Inc.
Amy Schwab
aschwab@atlanticvideo.com

Colorcraft of VA
Kristi Felouzis
kfelouzis@colorcraft-va.com

CorporateHOPE, Ltd.
Ros Duda
rduda@corporatehope.com

Edge Advertising
Karin Edgett
karin@edgeadvertising.com

Grant Street Communications, LLC
Lynn Wyvill
lynn@grantstreetcom.com

The Growth & Recovery Center
Kelly Lieber
kelly.lieber@verizon.net

Hemphill Fine Arts
Kimberly Gladfelter
kimberly@hemphillfinearts.com

Holmes and Associates Financial Services
Sheila Woodard
sawoodard@prodigy.net

Image Works Creative Group
Amy Crystaloski
amy@imageworkscg.com

ING DIRECT
Kim Doyle
kdoyle@ingdirect.com

JJW Productions
John Williams
jjwproductions@hotmail.com

The Lee Law Firm
Alexa Lee
alee@theleelawfirm.com

The Liberte (Yacht)
LeeAnn Peterson
TheLiberte@aol.com

Marshall Photography
Stacie Marshall
marshallphoto@hotmail.com

McEnearney Associates, Inc.
Susan Leavitt
susan@susanleavitt.com

Medical-Legal Consulting
Janet Feore
Jfeore@juno.com

Olympic Mortgage Group
Tracey Cummings
tcummings@omgloan.com

Personal Trainer & Freelance Writer
Pattie Cinelli
fitmiss44@aol.com

PLN & Associates
Paul Newton
plnewton@abs.net

Powell, Goldstein, Frazer & Murphy LLP
Jessica Abrahams
jabrahams@pgfm.com

Professional Image
John Drew
jdrew58@hotmail.com

Ridgeways
Garvin Boyd
gboyd@ridgways.com

Salon Familia
Olinda Soria
soria-ACME@worldnet.att.net

Spherion
Kara Hickey
KaraHickey@spherion.com

Too Much Fun By George
Amy Crystaloski
amy@imageworkscg.com

Your Giftvine, LLC
Ruthann Coleman
ruthannppi@aol.com

Washington Mystics
Rebecca Dick
rdick@washsports.com

If you are interested in learning more about the Leading Ladies® Book of Business, please contact us at info@leadingladies.com.

top


Community Service

Care 2 Sharesm?

Focused on building relationships and exchanging information, The Tidings Corporationsm and the Leading Ladies® believe that it is possible to “do well by doing good.” Supporting the community is a critical component of business development and is often very personally gratifying. Through many of our events we have recognized and supported a variety of service organizations. In an effort to grow this aspect of our business and offer additional valuable information and opportunities, we have established “Care 2 Sharesm.” As our Director of Community Service, Theresa Testoni is the point of contact for "Care to Sharesm" and is available at fsubobcat1985@yahoo.com or (301) 332-1648.

Care 2 Sharesm Opportunities

By Theresa Testoni

The events of September 11, 2001 remind us that we cannot take anything for granted. It is important for us to make time for our selves, our families and our communities. I have always believed that it takes little effort to “make a difference.” A smile, a card, a reassuring word, a donation, an afternoon volunteering are all simple ways that you can positively impact someone’s life without investing a lot of time. Our Care 2 Sharesm program will provide information on volunteer opportunities, special events and helpful hints that facilitate community involvement. To begin, we have listed below a number of volunteer centers around the country.

BOSTON, MA
www.volunteersolutions.org

FAIRFAX, VA
http://www.volunteerfairfax.org/

MARYLAND
Annapolis
http://www.co.anne-arundel.md.us/volunteer/VolCtrAACob.html

Montgomery County
http://www.co.mo.md.us/services/volunteer/index.html

NEW YORK, NY
www.nyc.gov/volunteer

PHILADELPHIA, PA
www.uwsepa.org

SAN FRANCISCO, CA
www.vcsf.org

WASHINGTON, DC
Greater D.C. Cares
http://www.dc-cares.org/

top